Standard Development Committee for Meat and Meat Products

Nominee	Employer / Affiliation
Dr John Dorian	Australian Meat Industry Council
Mr David Inall	Cattle Council of Australia
Mr Dougal Gordon	Australian Lot Feeders Association
Mr Allan Bloxsom	Meat & Livestock Australia
Ms Kate Joseph	Sheepmeat Council of Australia
Mr Wesley Judd	Australian Dairy Farmers Limited
Dr Patricia Mitchell	Australian Pork Ltd
Mr Tim Juzefowicz	Australian Renderers' Association Inc
Mr John Kelly	Kangaroo Industries Association of Australia
Mr Robert Parkes	Ridley Agriproducts Pty Ltd
Mr Steve Roots	Goat Industry Council of Australia
Mr Peter Merrell	Australian Quarantine and Inspection Service
Mr Ed Klim	Australian Government Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Dr Barbara Wilson	Safe Food Production Queensland
Mr Stan Goodchild	Department of Health Western Australia
Dr David Miles	NSW Food Authority
Mr Brian Casey	Primesafe, Victoria
Mr Brian Jones	ACT Department of Health & Community Care
Mr Chris Lyall	Department of Primary Industries & Water, Tasmania
Mr Geoff Raven	Department of Primary Industries & Resources, South Australia
Ms Judy Barker	New Zealand Food Safety Authority
Mrs Lesley Young	Country Women's Association of Australia